For Students & Parents   For Teachers
Announcements   Monthly Planner   Infinite Campus Teacher Access
***Cafeteria***   MS Sports Schedule   District Teaching Application
Counseling   New ES Student Application   Non-Teaching Job Application
District Newsletter   New HS Student Application    
Google App's   Non-Certified Staff   School Board Members
HS Sports Schedule   Policies    
Infinite Campus   School Rating    
Library   2018-19 Yearly Planner    
Lunch Menu        

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 10,2018

  • HSFB - First day of practice
  • HSVB - First day of practice
  • HSCC - First day of practice

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

  • New student registration day

Thursday, August 16, 2018

  • Returning student schedule changes

Monday, August 20, 2018

  • PIR Day
  • No School

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

  • PIR Day
  • No School
  • Elementary Open House 4-6 pm

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

  • First Day of School
  • MSFB - First day of practice
  • MSVB - First day of practice
  • MSCC - First day of practice

Friday, August 24, 2018

  • HSFB @ Red Lodge
  • HSCC @ Livingston

Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • HSVB - Columbus Inv.

Monday, August 27, 2018

  • JVFB vs Red Lodge

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

  • Senior/Parent Meeting
    • 6:00 HS Cafeteria

Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • HSVB @ Shepherd

Friday, August 31, 2018

  • HSFB @ Baker
  • HSCC @ Billings Inv

Saturday, September 1, 2018

  • MSVB @ Red Lodge

Monday, September 3,2018

  • No School

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

  • HSCC @ Huntley
  • MSVB @ Red Lodge
  • MSCC @ Huntley

 

   

The District is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website for students, parents, and members of the community with disabilities. All pages on the District's website will conform to the W3C WAI's Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0, Level AA conformance, or updated equivalents. Under District developed administrative procedures, students, parents, and members of the public may present a complaint regarding a violation of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), Section 504 related to the accessibility of any official District web presence which is developed by, maintained by, or offered through the District or third-party vendors and open sources.