Fan Gear Order Form

 

Block Schedule Survey is under High School Tab

 

For Students & Parents   For Teachers
Announcements   Monthly Planner   Infinite Campus Teacher Access
***Cafeteria***   MS Sports Schedule   District Teaching Application
Counseling   New ES Student Application   Non-Teaching Job Application
District Newsletter   New HS Student Application    
Google App's   Non-Certified Staff   School Board Members
HS Sports Schedule   Policies    
Infinite Campus   School Rating    
Library   2017-18 Yearly Planner    
Lunch Menu        

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

  • No School

Thursday, November 23, 2017

  • No School

Friday, November 24, 2017

  • No School

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

  • MSW @ Billings

Friday, December 1, 2017

  • HSw @ Cascade Inv.
  • HSBB vs Laurel

Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • HSW @ Cascade Inv.
  • HSBB @ Big Timber
  • MSW @ Colstrip
  • MSGBB vs Roundup & Shepherd
  • S & D @ Belfry

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

  • MSW @ Billings Prelims

Thursday, December 7, 2017

  • HSW @ Townsend Mixer
  • MSW @ Billings Finals

Friday, December 8, 2017

  • 2nd quarter midterms
  • HSBB @ Manhattan Tourney
  • HSW @ Whitehall Duals

Saturday, December 9,2017

  • HSBB @ Manhattan Tourney
  • HSW @ Whitehall Duals
  • MSGBB vs Red Lodge & Huntley
  • S & D @ Billings Central

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

  • Elementary Christmas Concert

Thursday, December 14, 2017

  • High School Christmas Concert

Friday, December 15, 2017

  • HSW @ Shepherd Mixer
  • Key Club Blood Drive 8:30 - 12:00
  • Movie Night 5:00 - 10:00

Saturday, December 16,2017

  • HSBB @ Shepherd
  • MHSW @ Huntley Duals
  • S & D @ Colstrip / Forsyth

Monday, December 18, 2017

  • Middle School Christmas Concert

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

  • HSBB @ Joliet
  • HSW vs Anaconda, Shepherd & Huntley

Friday, December 22, 2017

  • Early out 12:00

Christmas Break

  • December 25 - January 2, 2018