High School Picture Retakes

pic day

Middle School Picture Retakes

pic day

Elementary School Pictures

pic day

For Students & Parents   For Teachers
Announcements   Monthly Planner   Infinite Campus Teacher Access
***Cafeteria***   MS Sports Schedule   District Teaching Application
Counseling   New ES Student Application   Non-Teaching Job Application
District Newsletter   New HS Student Application    
Google App's   Non-Certified Staff   School Board Members
HS Sports Schedule   Policies    
Infinite Campus   School Rating    
Library   2017-18 Yearly Planner    
Lunch Menu        

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 19, 2017

  • No School - PIR
  • HSVB @ Red Lodge

Friday, October 20, 2017

  • No School - PIR

Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • HSVB @ Colstrip (2:00)
  • State Cross Country @ Helena

Friday, October 27. 2017

  • End of First quarter (HS & MS)
  • District VB @ Huntley

Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • HSFB - 1st Rnd Playoffs
  • District VB @ Huntley
  • MSGBB @ Shepherd

Monday, October 30, 2017

  • MSW @ Huntley
  • MSGBB vs Red Lodge
  • HS/MS Picture Re-takes

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

  • ES - Halloween Parade 1:45
  • ES - halloween Parties 2:00 - 3:00

Thursday, November 2, 2017

  • Div VB @ Red Lodge
  • MSW @ Billings

Friday, November 3, 2017

  • Div VB @ Red Lodge

Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Div VB @ REd Lodge
  • HSFB 2nd Rnd Playoffs
  • MSW @ Hardin Inv
  • MSGBB vs Joliet & Huntley
  • S&D @ Blgs Skyview

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

  • P/T Conferences
  • MSW @ Shepherd

Thursday, November 9, 2017

  • P/T Conferences
  • State VB @ Bozeman

Friday, November 10, 2017

  • No School
  • State VB @ Bozeman

Saturday, November 11, 2017

  • HSFB - Semi Finals
  • State VB @ Bozeman
  • MSW - Columbus Inv.
  • MSGBB @ Roundup